WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
February 2023
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday February 29
 
Monday February 30
 
Tuesday February 31
 
Wednesday February 1
01
Thursday February 2
02
Friday February 3
03
Saturday February 4
04
Sunday February 5
05
Monday February 6
06
My Best Friends Crush 02

Cute teen Amber Summer is craving to find out what did her best friend Emma Sirus do with her Asian crush Kimmy Kimm, as she was supposed to help her hook up with Kimm. But Kimm being a naughty girl who loves to be direct shows a video of them having wild sex, and makes a proposal for a threesome between them. Little Amber Summer doesn't hesitate and immediately makes out with Kimm, soon leading to an amazing pussy and ass licking between these teens. First ever threesome for these teens feels amazing, as they moan from multiple orgasms while scissoring and grinding on each other.
My Best Friends Crush 02

Tuesday February 7
07
Wednesday February 8
08
Thursday February 9
09
Friday February 10
10
Saturday February 11
11
Sunday February 12
12
Monday February 13
13
Valentines Day With His Fiancee

Coming 02/13/2023

Valentines Day With His Fiancee

Tuesday February 14
14
Wednesday February 15
15
Thursday February 16
16
Friday February 17
17
Saturday February 18
18
Sunday February 19
19
Monday February 20
20
The Lesbian Bartender

Coming 02/20/2023

Adorable teen Jill Kassidy went to a bar to gather her thoughts as she is having a difficult period with her husband. Luckily for her, she met a nice lesbian bartender Serene Siren, who is interested in her story, and her amazing body. As time passes by, these two are left all alone in the bar, which Serene uses to her advantage to seduce Jill and make sensual love to her. She grabbed her in a steamy kiss, following some gentle nipple action and a mutual oral between these two. But the most satisfying part was the scissoring which made Jill orgasm like never before. From this day on, Jill knew is a lesbian after all.
The Lesbian Bartender

Tuesday February 21
21
Wednesday February 22
22
Thursday February 23
23
Friday February 24
24
Saturday February 25
25
Sunday February 26
26
Monday February 27
27
Goldstar Lesbian

Coming 02/27/2023

Aaliyah Love always remembers her good times in college with goldstar lesbian Madi Meadows. She was the sexiest girl in school, and only she knew how to please her. Aaliyah took a risk and contacted Madi, to set up a meeting and hopefully something more. It didn't take long for these two to feel their mutual attraction and rekindle the spark. They didn't waste any time as their pussies were oozing with juices, both from excitement and mutual pussy licking. Aaliyah can't stop smiling as her long-lasting wish finally came true.
Goldstar Lesbian

Tuesday February 28
28
Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Saturday February 4