WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
February 2024
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday February 28
 
Monday February 29
 
Tuesday February 30
 
Wednesday February 31
 
Thursday February 1
01
Friday February 2
02
Saturday February 3
03
Sunday February 4
04
Monday February 5
05
Tuesday February 6
06
Wednesday February 7
07
Thursday February 8
08
Friday February 9
09
Saturday February 10
10
Sunday February 11
11
Monday February 12
12
I'll Be Your Valentine

Adorable Leah Gotti was stood up, AGAIN, by her boyfriend on Valentine's Day. Seeing her crying and sad, her lesbian friend Alex Coal decided to cheer her up with a little surprise. She bought her some sexy lingerie and craved to see her in it, as this was a perfect moment to try and seduce her. First, she dressed her up, then slowly massaged her, which was intriguing for Leah. She felt safe and loved by her best friend, and soon she gave in, ready for her first girl-on-girl experience. When she felt Alex's tongue on her pussy, it was majestic, nothing felt so good in ages! Soon the girls were all over each other, licking pussies mutually in sixty-nine, but the main course was of course wet and messy scissoring!
I'll Be Your Valentine

Tuesday February 13
13
Wednesday February 14
14
Thursday February 15
15
Friday February 16
16
Saturday February 17
17
Sunday February 18
18
Monday February 19
19
My Secret Valentine

Jill Kassidy has always had a crush on her straight roommate Krissy Lynn, whom she's been giving a lot of presents for Valentine's Day, disguising herself as a secret admirer! Every present teased her a bit, but the time finally came when Jill needed to open up herself to Krissy and tell her how she felt. Krissy Lynn was surprised by Jill and how she has had a crush on her for a while now. Krissy had never been with another girl before, but Jill took good care of her and saw that she didn't feel weird about it, on the contrary, she wanted to please her! Krissy Lynn is about to have the best Valentine's Day and orgasm ever!
My Secret Valentine

Tuesday February 20
20
Wednesday February 21
21
Thursday February 22
22
Friday February 23
23
Saturday February 24
24
Sunday February 25
25
Monday February 26
26
The Massage Seduction

Coming 02/26/2024

Quirky and cute Madison Wilde finally decided to try and seduce her Latina roommate Xxlayna Marie, who is studying for exams. She offered to massage her and refresh her a bit, as she's been busy all day long! Xxlayna felt a little weird that she had to take all of her clothes off, but Madison found a clever way of taking her clothes as well, making her a bit more comfortable with the situation! Gently she moved from her back to her thighs, slowly creeping on her delicious pussy, which is so mouthwatering! Teen Xxlayna isn't even aware of what is about to happen!
The Massage Seduction

Tuesday February 27
27
Wednesday February 28
28
Thursday February 29
29
Friday February 1
 
Saturday February 2