WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
December 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday December 27
 
Monday December 28
 
Tuesday December 29
 
Wednesday December 30
 
Thursday December 1
01
Friday December 2
02
Saturday December 3
03
Sunday December 4
04
Monday December 5
05
My Best Friends Advice

Coming 12/05/2022

Sexy brunette Rachel rivers is breaking up with her boyfriend on her best friend Britt Blair's advice. Once the deed is done, Britt goes to comfort her straight friend. Clearly the best way to get over a boy... is to get under a girl!
My Best Friends Advice

Tuesday December 6
06
Wednesday December 7
07
Thursday December 8
08
Friday December 9
09
Saturday December 10
10
Sunday December 11
11
Monday December 12
12
Naked Chinese Lessons

Coming 12/12/2022

Beautiful big butt college design student Alex Coal has a crush on her classmate Nicole Doshi. Alex designs lingerie sets or Nicole to wear for her boyfriend in exchange for Nicole agreeing to teach Alex Mandarin. Except Alex has made several lingerie sets for Nicole, who hasn't given her a single mandarin lesson! The shy brunette co ed decides to be assertive and demands that Nicole make good on her promise to teach Alex mandarin. Nicole decides to start the lesson immediately while wearing Alex's latest lingerie creation. Things get hot and steamy when Nicole decides to seduce her hot friend on a whim!
Naked Chinese Lessons

Tuesday December 13
13
Wednesday December 14
14
Thursday December 15
15
Friday December 16
16
Saturday December 17
17
Sunday December 18
18
Monday December 19
19
Pageant StepMom

Coming 12/19/2022

Hot, busty MILF Serene Siren is hard on her Pageant princess stepdaughter: petite, blond, teen, cutie Kenzie Reeves, but its only because she loves her and wants the best for her. As her stepmom, serene knows that the best thing for Kenzie's future is to win pageants! Kenzie is rebellious and claims she docent want to compete in Pageants anymore! Serene decides kenzie just has a case of "nerves" before the big competition and decides to "comfort her" by seducing the reluctant teen into having a relaxing lesbian orgasm!
Pageant StepMom

Tuesday December 20
20
Wednesday December 21
21
Thursday December 22
22
Friday December 23
23
Saturday December 24
24
Sunday December 25
25
Monday December 26
26
Tuesday December 27
27
Wednesday December 28
28
Thursday December 29
29
Friday December 30
30
Saturday December 31
31